Quick Change Hoop Tech Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Quick Change Hoop Tech Help!

Does anybody know where I can find the 6 in 1 Quick Change hoop information to add to my hoop settings? Hoop Tech doesn't even have the info which is extremely frustrating...It's not in the Hoop Setup on my Melco XTS and I would really like to use these for embroidering on shirt pockets.

You all do know that you actually don't need the hoop setting to run your jobs on any hoop, don't you? Just make sure you do a trace and make absolutely sure that the needle or presser foot won't hit the hoop.
    Juli in Kona<br />Stitches in Paradise

Comment

Originally posted by Juli in Kona View Post
      You all do know that you actually don't need the hoop setting to run your jobs on any hoop, don't you? Just make sure you do a trace and make absolutely sure that the needle or presser foot won't hit the hoop.
      Nope...I'm a newbie and don't have a clue how to run a trace....unless you are talking about a design trace. I've done that...can't get the design where I need it even using other hoop info. You'd think that if someone is going to sell you a product they would have the info for that machine to use said product.
      Last edited by kewill; 06-06-2016, 03:09 PM.

Comment